Share:Annual General Meeting 2007


Kongsberg Gruppen ASA held its ordinary Annual General Meeting in Kongsberg May 8th. The Board of Directors' Annual Report and Financial Statements for 2006 were approved unanimously. It was decided to pay a dividend of NOK 2.50 for 2006.

All five shareholder-elected directors were, as proposed by the Nominating Committee, re-elected. The Board of Directors for the period 2007-2009 is comprised of: Finn Jebsen, Benedicte Berg Schilbred, Siri Hatlen, Erik Must and John Giverholt, as well as the three employee-elected representatives: Roar Marthiniussen (re-elected), Audun Solås (re-elected) and Kai Johansen (new).

The Board was given authorisation to buy treasury shares for a nominal value of up to NOK 7 500 000. The authorisation applies for 12 months from the date of the Annual General Meeting.

See the signed minutes here (only in Norwegian)

Follow us in Social Media


Twitter KONGSBERG  Twitter

Linedin KONGSBERG  LinkedIn

Instagram KONGSBERG  Instagram

Flickr KONGSBERG  Flickr

YouTube KONGSBERG  YouTube


Related links


External links


Copyright ©2017 Kongsberg Gruppen - All rights reserved. Terms of use | Contact information | Website feedback

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. Find out more.