Share:Annual General Meeting


Kongsberg Gruppen ASA held its ordinary Annual General Meeting in Kongsberg today. The Board of Directors' annual report and the annual accounts for 2004 were approved unanimously. It was decided to pay a dividend of NOK 2.00 for 2004.

The new Board of Directors consists of: Finn Jebsen (new), Benedicte Berg Schilbred (re-elected), Siri Hatlen (re-elected), Erik Must (new) and John Giverholt (new).
Employee-elected members of the Board: Roar Marthiniussen (re-elected), Jan Erik Hagen (re-elected) and Audun Solås (new).

The Board was given authorisation to buy treasury shares for a nominal value of up to NOK 7 500 000. The authorisation applies for 12 months from the date of the annual general meeting.

The company's Articles of Association were amended as proposed in the notification letter.

The signed minutes can be seen here (only in Norwegian) (pdf)

Follow us in Social Media


Twitter KONGSBERG  Twitter

Linedin KONGSBERG  LinkedIn

Instagram KONGSBERG  Instagram

Flickr KONGSBERG  Flickr

YouTube KONGSBERG  YouTube


Related links


External links


Copyright ©2017 Kongsberg Gruppen - All rights reserved. Terms of use | Contact information | Website feedback

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. Find out more.