Share:Analysts

The following analysts have regular coverage of Kongsberg Gruppen ASA:

Institution

Name

Telephone

E-mail

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen

+47 22 01 60 25

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Magnus Berg

+47 484 03 209

magnus.berg@arcticsec.no

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde

+47 22 00 93 79

fl@carnegie.no

Danske Bank Markets

Sondre Dale Stormyr

+47 85 40 70 70

sost@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Eivind Sars Veddeng

+47 24 16 92 03

eivind.sars.veddeng@dnb.no

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

+47 22 39 70 22

angj01@handelsbanken.se

Nordea Markets

Hans-Erik Jacobsen

+47 907 25 527

hans-erik.jacobsen@nordea.no

Pareto Securities

Kenneth Sivertsen

+47 24 13 21 78

kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com

SEB

Jo Erlend Korsvold

+47 21 00 85 43

jo.erlend.korsvold@seb.no

SpareBank 1 Markets

Lars-Daniel Westby

+47 24 14 74 16

lars.westby@sb1markets.no

WORLD CLASS - THROUGH PEOPLE, TECHNOLOGY AND DEDICATION

Copyright ©2017 Kongsberg Gruppen - All rights reserved. Terms of use | Contact information | Website feedback

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. Find out more. Embed Customer Centricity in Your Company